top of page
Search
  • tevengubiguf

SUPERFIGHT - The Mindcrack Deck Download] [Patch]





















































About This Content The Mindcrack Deck is an expansion to SUPERFIGHT that adds over 90 new cards created by your favorite Mindcrack streamers for all their fans. Now you can finally know who wins: Aureylian with a glorious beard, or Guude wearing a dinosaur costume.The Mindcrack Deck comes complete with new Achievements to unlock!Once added to SUPERFIGHT, The Mindcrack Deck will be added to your Collection and can be selected when joining fights. 6d5b4406ea Title: SUPERFIGHT - The Mindcrack DeckGenre: Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Pipeworks StudiosPublisher:Pipeworks StudiosRelease Date: 21 Jul, 2016 SUPERFIGHT - The Mindcrack Deck Download] [Patch] superfight the mindcrack deck. superfight the mindcrack deck EDIT: They now have added the ability to turn off cards from decks. While I still personally don't like the pack as much as the others- it certainly works a lot better once you can turn off the white cards. Honestly this DLC makes me wish there was a way to turn OFF cards. On the one hand a lot of the black cards are rather interesting and funny in their own right... but if you (let alone the people you are playing with) don't know who the streamers are the white cards just massive wastes of time. I get a few of these black cards? Awesome. Who doesn't like a glorious beard! I get a white card that has some random numbers and letters on it? Worthless.My point is even if you know these streamers you may want to reconsider buying this DLC. Even if you know them doesn't mean others will join you in that. For me, I got this when I bought the launch DLC pack so I couldn't exactly skip it. But now that I worked out exactly what it is I don't put it on during games.. EDIT: They now have added the ability to turn off cards from decks. While I still personally don't like the pack as much as the others- it certainly works a lot better once you can turn off the white cards. Honestly this DLC makes me wish there was a way to turn OFF cards. On the one hand a lot of the black cards are rather interesting and funny in their own right... but if you (let alone the people you are playing with) don't know who the streamers are the white cards just massive wastes of time. I get a few of these black cards? Awesome. Who doesn't like a glorious beard! I get a white card that has some random numbers and letters on it? Worthless.My point is even if you know these streamers you may want to reconsider buying this DLC. Even if you know them doesn't mean others will join you in that. For me, I got this when I bought the launch DLC pack so I couldn't exactly skip it. But now that I worked out exactly what it is I don't put it on during games.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page